Please inform us if you are purchasing products to be consumed by those with food allergies or other nutritional concerns. Please be aware that items may contain or come into contact with common allergens and that our facilities are not food allergen or gluten free so cross contamination may occur. Whilst every effort has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the product information provided, products and their ingredients may change.
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Sugar, palm oil, whey powder (from milk), wheat flour (with added calcium, iron, niacin, thiamin), emulsifier: soya lecithin; natural flavourings, natural colour: carmine.
Contains rapeseed lecithin.
Out of stock