Fizzy Teddy Bears
Please inform us if you are purchasing products to be consumed by those with food allergies or other nutritional concerns. Please be aware that items may contain or come into contact with common allergens and that our facilities are not food allergen or gluten free so cross contamination may occur. Whilst every effort has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the product information provided, products and their ingredients may change.
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Glucose Syrup*, Sugar, Corn Starch, Water, Acids (Malic Acid, Citric Acid) Acidity Regulator (E331), Flavourings, Colours (E102, E110, E129, E133, E132).
*contains genetically modified ingredients, E129, E102, E110 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
Out of stock